Members Login
Name Title E-mail
Nick Shuttleworth Executive Director nick.shuttleworth@essexrcc.org.uk

Michelle Gardiner

Community Engagement Officer

michelle.gardiner@essexrcc.org.uk

Suzanne Harris Business Development and Partnerships Manager suzanne.harris@essexrcc.org.uk

Martin Woodrow Finance & Administration Manager martin.woodrow@essexrcc.org.uk

Sara Ward Administrator sara.ward@essexrcc.org.uk

Jan Stobart

Community Engagement Officer jan.stobart@essexrcc.org.uk

Sarah Sapsford Community Engagement Manager

sarah.sapsford@essexrcc.org.uk

Robert Horn

Rural Housing Enabler

Robert.horn@essexrcc.org.uk

Sue Sheppard Village Halls and Community Buildings Advisor sue.sheppard@essexrcc.org.uk

Brian Goodwin Community Services Manager brian.goodwin@essexrcc.org.uk

Linda Flanagan

Community Agents, Service Co-ordinator

linda.flanagan@caessex.org.uk

Cassie Phillips

Community Agents, Enquiries Officer

enquiries@caessex.org.uk

Beverly Davies

Essex Rivers Project Manager

beverly.davies@essexrcc.org.uk



Neil Harper

Essex Rivers Project Officer

neil.harper@essexrcc.org.uk

Elizabeth Rose Partnerships Officer

elizabeth.rose@essexrcc.org.uk
Jacqui Stone

Abberton Rural Training Project Manager

jacqui.stone@abbertonruraltraining.org