Members Login
Name Title E-mail
Nick Shuttleworth Executive Director nick.shuttleworth@essexrcc.org.uk
Brian Goodwin Community Services Manager brian.goodwin@essexrcc.org.uk
Michelle Gardiner Community Engagement Officer michelle.gardiner@essexrcc.org.uk
Martin Woodrow Finance & Administration Manager martin.woodrow@essexrcc.org.uk
Sara Ward Administrator sara.ward@essexrcc.org.uk
Jan Stobart Community Engagement Officer jan.stobart@essexrcc.org.uk
Sarah Sapsford Community Engagement Manager sarah.sapsford@essexrcc.org.uk
Laura Atkinson Rural Housing Enabler laura.atkinson@essexrcc.org.uk
Sue Sheppard Village Halls and Community Buildings Advisor sue.sheppard@essexrcc.org.uk
Elizabeth Rose Partnerships Officer elizabeth.rose@essexrcc.org.uk
Jan Hawkins Community Agents, Enquiries Officer enquiries@caessex.org.uk
Louise Mattinson Community Agents, Enquiries Officer enquiries@caessex.org.uk
Beverly Davies Essex Rivers Project Manager beverly.davies@essexrcc.org.uk
Neil Harper Essex Rivers Project Officer neil.harper@essexrcc.org.uk
Jacqui Stone Abberton Rural Training Project Manager jacqui.stone@abbertonruraltraining.org
Paula Hockey Essex Rural Services Project Officer paula.hockey@abbertonruraltrainging.org