Members Login
Name Title E-mail
Nick Shuttleworth Executive Director nick.shuttleworth@essexrcc.org.uk
 
Brian Goodwin
 
Community Services Manager
brian.goodwin@essexrcc.org.uk
 
Michelle Gardiner Community Engagement Officer
 
michelle.gardiner@essexrcc.org.uk
 
Martin Woodrow Finance & Administration Manager martin.woodrow@essexrcc.org.uk
 
Sara Ward Administrator sara.ward@essexrcc.org.uk
 
Jan Stobart
 
Community Engagement Officer jan.stobart@essexrcc.org.uk
 
Sarah Sapsford Community Engagement Manager
 
sarah.sapsford@essexrcc.org.uk
 
Laura Atkinson
 
Rural Housing Enabler
 
lauraatkinson@essexrcc.org.uk
 
Sue Sheppard Village Halls and Community Buildings Advisor sue.sheppard@essexrcc.org.uk
 
Elizabeth Rose Partnerships Officer elizabeth.rose@essexrcc.org.uk
Jan Hawkins
 
Community Agents, Enquiries Officer
 
enquiries@caessex.org.uk
 
Louise Mattinson
 
Community Agents, Enquiries Officer
 
enquiries@caessex.org.uk
 
Beverly Davies
 
Essex Rivers Project Manager
 
beverly.davies@essexrcc.org.uk


 
Neil Harper
 
Essex Rivers Project Officer
 
neil.harper@essexrcc.org.uk
 
Jacqui Stone Abberton Rural Training Project Manager
 
jacqui.stone@abbertonruraltraining.org
Paula Hockey Essex Rural Services Project Officer
 
paula.hockey@essexrcc.org.uk