Name Title Email
Nick Shuttleworth Executive Director nick.shuttleworth@essexrcc.org.uk
Martin Woodrow Finance & Administration Manager martin.woodrow@essexrcc.org.uk
Sarah Sapsford Community Engagement Manager sarah.sapsford@essexrcc.org.uk
Laura Atkinson Rural Housing Enabler laura.atkinson@essexrcc.org.uk
Michelle Gardiner Community Engagement Officer michelle.gardiner@essexrcc.org.uk
Sue Gibson Village Halls and Community Buildings Adviser sue.gibson@essexrcc.org.uk
Neil Harper Rural Housing and Community Engagement Officer neil.harper@essexrcc.org.uk
Louise Mattinson Community Agents, Enquiries Officer enquiries@caessex.org.uk
Elizabeth Rose Partnerships and Promotions Officer elizabeth.rose@essexrcc.org.uk
Jan Stobart Community Engagement Officer jan.stobart@essexrcc.org.uk
Sara Ward Administrator sara.ward@essexrcc.org.uk